Undo Changes Center
You can undo changes made to the system while working with many of Reg Organizer’s tools. Undo Changes Center is designed to help you with that. For example, it allows you to undo changes you made to the system using the registry editor tool of Reg Organizer, to restore the traces of the removed applications, view the recently changed system tweaks, etc.
To see which items can be recovered, click the UNDO CHANGES button located in the bottom right corner of the main window. This function is also accessible from the three dots (…) submenu of the Main Menu.
The tool’s window displays all changes that can be reverted or viewed, chronologically. To view the details of a certain change, select it in the list. To revert a change, select it and click the button below the list.
You can rename a change using the right-click context menu.
You can also remove changes without reverting them if you believe you no longer need them. However, you don’t need to do this if you simply want to discard obsolete data: old items are automatically deleted by Reg Organizer while you work with the program.