Maximum Cleanup Mode
System Cleanup with the default settings is intended for the everyday usage. However, you may face the situation when it is necessary to free up as much disk space as possible. The Maximum Cleanup Mode could be helpful in such a situation.
To activate it, turn on the Maximum cleanup mode switcher at the top of the System Cleanup window. Upon enabling of this mode you will see a message with the detailed information about this mode’s features.
When using the System Cleanup tool in the Maximum Cleanup Mode, the actions like emptying Recycle Bin and removing the system restore points (except the most recent one) will be performed. The full list of actions to be performed will be shown upon enabling of the mode. This will not result in immediate data removal, so feel free to read this information to decide whether you need to execute the System Cleanup in the Maximum Mode.
Unless you have changed the default settings, the Maximum Cleanup Mode will be automatically disabled once you close Reg Organizer. Next time you will launch the System Cleanup tool, it will work in the normal, everyday cleanup mode.